January 21, 2016: “Finance Your Studies” Study in the USA series webchat

Learn how you finance your studies in the U.S. as an international student by joining a Study in the USA webchat on January 21, 2016 (at noon Brussels time/CET – 11:00 UTC/GMT) During this webchat, experts from GWU and Northern Virginia Community College will answer online viewer questions about everything from scholarships to loans. To […]

November 19, 2015: Access for All: Resources for Students with Disabilities

Join the next webinar in the Study in the USA series on November 19, 2015 at 16:00 Brussels/CET time (10:00 a.m. U.S. EST): “Access for All: Resources for Students with Disabilities” which will discuss resources and opportunities for international students with a range of abilities to study at U.S. colleges and universities. Assistant Secretary Evan […]

November 18, 2015: International Students Day

Connect with 125+ universities in the U.S.!! EducationUSA invites you to join CollegeWeekLive’s free online college fair designed just for international students! WHEN: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 – From 10:00a.m. until 22:00 Brussels time/CET WHERE: Online at EducationUSA.collegeweeklive.com Join this free online event, you can: Ask Your Questions Text or video chat directly with representatives from […]

December 8, 2015: Webinar on US international affairs graduate programs

Admissions representatives from graduate programs of international affairs will focus on respective curriculums, career and networking opportunities, as well as, admissions requirements. There will also be question and answer periods throughout the presentation. Representatives from the following graduate international affairs programs will be participating: Columbia University – School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA) Georgetown […]