AccessForAllGraphic640

Join the next webinar in the Study in the USA series on November 19, 2015 at 16:00 Brussels/CET time (10:00 a.m. U.S. EST): “Access for All: Resources for Students with Disabilities” which will discuss resources and opportunities for international students with a range of abilities to study at U.S. colleges and universities.

Assistant Secretary Evan Ryan will give a few words to kick off the start of the program! Representatives from Mobility International USA and George Washington University’s Disability Support Services will participate in a panel moderated by U.S. Department of State’s Special Advisor for International Disability Rights, Judy Heumann, to provide insights into the types of support and programming available to students with disabilities who want to study in the United States. International student Diego Mariscal, CEO of 2gether-International, will also take part. Presenters will be online to answer your questions live! There will be an audio-only live stream option, as well as closed captioning.

Title: Access for All: Resources for Students with Disabilities
Time & Date:  Thursday, Nov. 19th at 16:00 Brussels time /10:00 am EST / 15:00 UTC
Event page: https://goo.gl/f8KFQi